FREE CLASS:
The 3 Essential Shifts to tame your IBS & reclaim your life for good!
(even if you feel like you've already tried everything)
Feel confident with a plan to combat your flareups 
and reignite your unstoppable spirit!
January 9th, 2018
9:00 AM EST (6:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM UK)
 or 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM PST)
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Feel confident with a plan to combat your flareups and reignite your unstoppable spirit!
Hey there – I'm Wendy Leung.
I'm a Holistic Health & Happiness Coach, 
a Licensed Acupuncturist,
and I'm also an IBS Conqueror!
If you're like me then you're strong and resilient and fully capable of standing in your own power and problem-solving your way to success.

But that's why IBS has been so frustrating: no matter what you've tried, the attacks still seem to flare at any moment and you haven't been able to get them under control. 

Join me and learn:
  • Why: Focusing only on diet isn't enough to get you better and the other key steps you're missing
  • How to: Avoid triggering flareups so you can feel confident stepping out the door again
  • How to: Think differently about your illness so you can stop living in fear of your flareups and feel empowered to take control of them instead
It's time to take control of your IBS so you can get back to being your unstoppable self!
Copyright 2018 Wendy Leung Coaching - All Rights Reserved