FREE 5-DAY ONLINE MASTERCLASS
FREE ONLINE CLASS
5-Day LIVE IBS-SOS Masterclass
From IBS Emergency Into A Healing State
A five-day immersion to get you out of IBS struggle and reclaim control of your health!
Monday June 15 to Friday June 19
2 PM EST (11 AM PST, 7 PM BST)
Here's what you'll learn:
Why your personality predisposes you to IBS and how to use your strengths to support your healing.
The keys to activating your body's healing response so you can move consistently toward IBS recovery.
Why a holistic mind/body/spirit approach is essential to your recovery success
Wendy Leung
IBS Elimination Specialist, Licensed Acupuncturist, and personally IBS- and GERD-free for over 15 years.
As our global community carves out a new normal, now is the perfect time to evolve your personal normal too!

Irritable Bowel Syndrome can feel like you're taking two steps forward and three steps back. You can't seem to get unstuck.

This LIVE 5-Day IBS-SOS Masterclass will guide you from IBS emergency into a receptive healing state so you can get unstuck, see consistent progress and focus on full IBS recovery in 2020!

Spaces are limited!
Shifts from this class have been phenomenal:
"Thank you! I feel a little bit teary at how much this has all helped me already. I have been improving each day since taking the 5-day course and I've been very ill for over 2 years so this is big for me."

"The masterclass has absolutely helped me tremendously and I have been seeing improvement and I feel like I can finally get some control of my IBS!"
"I feel like a have a better mindset and I can take more control of my IBS now."

"Thank you, today's session has helped me to believe I can do this. It's made me excited about my life and my future. I feel my mind is switching to an open and great full mind!"
Monday June 15 to Friday June 19
2 PM EST (11 AM PST, 7 PM BST)
Copyright © 2020 - Wendy Leung Coaching - Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy